Dottorandi - PhD students

18° Ciclo/Year (2016 - 2019)

19° Ciclo/Year (2017 - 2020)

20° Ciclo/Year (2018 - 2021)

 


18° Ciclo/Year
Nome/Name SSD Totur Email Telefono/Phone Stanza/Room
Bartolini Andrea ING-IND/09 Prof. Gabriele Comodi      
Cappanera Gianluca ING-IND/11 Prof. Renato Ricci      
Cesaroni Angela ING-IND/17 Prof. Claudia Paciarotti a.cesaroni@pm.univpm.it +039 071 220 4361 Q160_045A
Clementi Giacomo ING-IND/11 Prof. Renato Ricci      
Farotti Emanuele ING-IND/14 Prof. Marco Sasso      
Fitti Matteo ING-IND/12 Prof. Nicola Paone m.fitti@univpm.it +39 071 220 4288 Q145_134
Generosi Andrea ING-IND/15 Prof. Maura Mengoni a.generosi@pm.univpm.it +39 071 220 4797 Q180_017
Ghat Muhamad ING-IND/21 Prof. Stefano Spigarelli m.ghat@pm.univpm.it +39 071 220 4883 Q175_010
Giammichele Luca ING-IND/11 Prof. Renato Ricci      
Lauri Anna ING-IND/10 Prof. Fabio Polonara      
Leopardi Alma ING-IND/15 Prof. Maura Mengoni a.leopardi@pm.univpm.it  +39 071 220 4797 Q180_017
Mansanta Chiara ING-IND/15 Prof. Michele Germani c.mansanta@pm.univpm.it +39 071 220 4880 Q160_238
Merlonetti Glauco ING-IND/22 Prof. Valeria Corinaldesi      
Minnetti Elisa ING-IND/12 Prof. Paolo Castellini e.minnetti@pm.univpm.it +39 071 220 4288 Q145/134
Nardelli Miriam ING-IND/15 Prof. Michele Germani m.nardelli@pm.univpm.it +39 071 220 4880 Q160_238
Pirozzi Michela ING-IND/12 Prof. Gian Marco Revel      
Scafà Martina ING-IND/15 Prof. Michele Germani m.scafa@pm.univpm.it +39 071 220 4880 Q160_238
Tomassetti Sebastiano ING-IND/11 Prof. Giovanni Di Nicola      
Vicere' Annamaria ING-IND/22 Prof. Tiziano Bellezze      

 


19° Ciclo/Year
Nome/Name SSD Totur Email Telefono/Phone Stanza/Room
Altieri Alex ING-IND/15 Prof. Maura Mengoni a.altieri@pm.univpm.it +39 071 220 4797 Q155 – Emoj office
Antomarioni Sara ING-IND/17 Prof. Maurizio Bevilacqua s.antomarioni@pm.univpm.it +39 017 220 4361 Q160_045A
Bompadre Francesca ING-IND/22 Prof. Valeria Corinaldesi      
Brunzini Agnese ING-IND/15 Prof. Michele Germani a.brunzini@pm.univpm.it +39 071 220 4880 Q160_238
Campi Federico ING-IND/15 Prof. Michele Germani f.campi@pm.univpm.it +39 071 220 4880 Q160_238
Guarneri Massimiliano ING-IND/12 Prof. Enrico Primo Tomasini      
Hassan Mariam FIS/01 Prof. Gianni Barucca      
Luciani Silvia ING-IND/11 Prof. Giovanni Di Nicola      
Martinelli Irene ING-IND/15 Prof. Michele Germani i.martinelli@pm.univpm.it +39 071 220 4880 Q160_238
Menghi Roberto ING-IND/15 Prof. Michele Germani r.menghi@pm.univpm.it +39 071 220 4880 Q160_238
Mugnini Alice ING-IND/10 Prof. Fabio Polonara      
Palmieri Silvia ING-IND/22 Prof. Francesca Tittarelli      
Paoletti Chiara ING-IND/21 Prof. Stefano Spigarelli c.paoletti@pm.univpm.it +39 071 220 4883 Q175_013
Spedaletti Samuele ING-IND/09 Prof. Gabriele Comodi      
Talipu Abudukaiyoumu ING-IND/15 Prof. Maura Mengoni t.abudukaiyoumu@pm.univpm.it +39 071 220 4797 Q180_017
Tribuiani Chiara ING-IND/11 Prof. Costanzo Di Perna      
Wiejak Paulina ING-IND/15 Prof. Ferruccio Mandorli      

 


20° Ciclo/Year
Nome/Name SSD Totur Email Telefono/Phone Stanza/Room
Annessi Alessandro ING-IND/12 Prof. Paolo Castellini      
Bagagli Massimiliano ING-IND/11 Prof. Costanzo Di Perna      
Brillarelli Stefano ING-IND/13 Prof. Matteo Claudio Palpacelli s.brillarelli@pm.univpm.it +39 071 220 4418 Q185_008
Coccia Mattia ING-IND/14 Prof. Marco Sasso      
Corradi Erica ING-IND/09 Prof. Gabriele Comodi      
Falone Matteo ING-IND/11 Prof. Renato Ricci      
Gatto Maria Laura FIS/01 Prof. Paolo Mengucci      
Giulietti Nicola ING-IND/12 Prof. Gian Marco Revel n.giulietti@pm.univpm.it +39 071 220 4288 Q145_134
Morresi Nicole ING-IND/12 Prof. Gian Marco Revel n.morresi@pm.univpm.it +39 071 220 4373 Q185_010
Nadeem Anam ING-IND/09 Prof. Gabriele Comodi      
Petrucci Andrea FIS/01 Prof. Gianni Albertini      
Ragni Luca ING-IND/09 Prof. Gabriele Comodi      
Summa Serena ING-IND/11 Prof. Costanzo Di Perna      
Verdenelli Lorenzo ING-IND/12 Prof. Lorenzo Scalise l.verdenelli@pm.univpm.it +39 071 220 4288 Q145_134
Vitali Matteo ING-IND/10 Prof. Francesco Corvaro