Applied Thermodynamics and Heat Transfer

History

...

Mission

...

Facilities

...

Research activities

...

Staff

Prof. Costanzo Di Perna 
Tel. +39 071 220 4877
email: c.diperna@univpm.it

Prof. Massimo Paroncini 
Tel. +39 071 220 4762
email: m.paroncini@univpm.it

Prof. Fabio Polonara 
Tel. +39 071 220 4432
email: f.polonara@univpm.it

Prof. Paolo Principi 
Tel. +39 071 220 4773
email: p.principi@univpm.it

Prof. Renato Ricci 
Tel. +39 071 220 4758
email: ricci@univpm.it

Prof.ssa Alessia Arteconi 
Tel. +39 071 220 4760
email. a.arteconi@univpm.it

Prof. Francesco Corvaro 
Tel. +39 071 220 4276
email. f.corvaro@univpm.it

Prof. Giovanni Di Nicola 
Tel. +39 071 220 4277
email. g.dinicola@univpm.it

Prof. Giorgio Passerini 
Tel. +39 071 220 4759
email. g.passerini@univpm.it

Dott. Valerio D'Alessandro 
Tel. +39 071 220 4776
email. v.dalessandro@univpm.it