Contrattisti e Collaboratori - Contractors

Professori a contratto
Nome - Name E-mail
Cantarini  Marco  cantarini_m@libero.it
Coccia Gianluca  g.coccia@univpm.it
Coco  Marco  m.coco@univpm.it
Dazj Carmine carmine.dazj@alice.it 
Genovese  Dario ing.dario.genovese@gmail.com
Giacchetta  Giancarlo  g.giacchetta@univpm.it 
Isernia  Teresa t.isernia@univpm.it 
Lattanzi  Attilio  a.lattanzi@univpm.it 
Mazzuto  Giovanni g.mazzuto@univpm.it 
Papetti Alessandra  a.papetti@univpm.it
Serpilli  Fabio f.serpilli@univpm.it
Telloni  Agnese Maria a.i.telloni@univpm.it 
Vita Alessio alessio.vita@gmail.com

 


Collaboratore a progetto e borsisti
Nome - Name E-mail
Agostinelli Thomas -
Ballarini Eleonora -
Bianchi Iacopo -
Cavuto Alfonso -
Cicconi Paolo -
De carolis Carla -
Di carlo Fabio -
Discepolo Silvia -
Maiolatesi Marco -
Mancinelli Martina -
Ortenzi Marco -
Sbano Giulia -
Villafan Josè Yuri -