Ricercatori - Researchers

Nome - Name Tipologia - Type SSD - Scientific Sector E-mail Telefono - Phone Stanza - Room ORCID
Antomarioni Sara RTD-A ING-IND/17 s.antomarioni@staff.univpm.it +39 071 220 4767 Q160_045A 0000-0001-8584-7814
Bruni Carlo R ING-IND/16 c.bruni@univpm.it +39 071 220 4291 Q175 0000-0001-9556-9870
Carbonari Luca RTD-B ING-IND/13 luca.carbonari@staff.univpm.it +39 071 220 4418 Q185 0000-0003-4342-3751
Casaccia Sara RTD-A ING-IND/12 s.casaccia@univpm.it +39 071 220 4273 Q185_010 0000-0001-9909-0816
Coccia Gianluca RTD-B ING-IND/10 g.coccia@staff.univpm.it +39 071 220 4755 Q160 0000-0002-6223-457X
Coco Marco RTD-A MAT/07 m.coco@staff.univpm.it +39 071 220 4785 Q155_091 0000-0003-4439-9781
Colucci Renato RTD-B MAT/05 r.colucci@staff.univpm.it +39 071 220 4885 Q155_105 0000-0001-8344-5723
Costa Daniele RTD-A ING-IND/13 d.costa@univpm.it +39 071 220 4418 Q185_008 0000-0002-7485-5402
D’Alessandro Valerio RTD-A ING-IND/11 v.dalessandro@unvpm.it +39 071 220 4776 Q160_059 0000-0003-1899-3461
Isernia Teresa RTD-B MAT/05 t.isernia@staff.univpm.it +39 071 220 4595 Q155_098 0000-0002-6215-3219
Lattanzi Attilio RTD-A ING-IND/14 a.lattanzi@staff.univpm.it +39 071 220 4440 Q180_012 0000-0001-7540-3136
Mandolini Marco RTD-B ING-IND/15 m.mandolini@univpm.it +39 071 220 4799 Q180_016 0000-0003-0962-5982
Mazzuto Giovanni RTD-B ING-IND/17 g.mazzuto@univpm.it - Q160 0000-0002-5822-909X
Nigro Alessandra RTD-B ING-IND/06 a.nigro@staff.univpm.it +39 071 220 4772 Q160_070 0000-0002-0644-1670
Papetti Alessandra RTD-B ING-IND/15 a.papetti@staff.univpm.it +39 071 220 4880 Q160_238 0000-0002-1020-6075
Petrini Milena R MAT/05 m.petrini@univpm.it +39 071 220 4816 Q155_097 0000-0002-9477-3084
Santecchia Eleonora RTD-B ING-IND/21 e.santecchia@univpm.it +39 071 220 4731 Q175 0000-0001-6887-9734
Sarfatti Giulia RTD-B MAT/03 g.sarfatti@univpm.it +39 071 220 4476 Q155_108 0000-0002-6672-4154
Vita Alessio RTD-A ING-IND/16 alessio.vita@univpm.it +39 071 2204798 Q175_005 0000-0003-2151-744X