Ricercatori - Researchers

Nome - Name Tipologia - Type SSD - Scientific Sector Email Telefono - Phone Stanza - Room
Ambrosio Vincenzo RTD-B MAT/05 v.ambrosio@univpm.it    
Arnesano Marco RTD-A ING-IND/12 m.arnesano@univpm.it +39 071 220 4508 Q185_010
Bruni Carlo R ING-IND/16 c.bruni@univpm.it +39 071 220 4291  
Chiariotti Paolo RTD-A ING-IND/12 p.chiariotti@univpm.it +39 071 220 4999  
D’Alessandro Valerio RTD-A ING-IND/11 v.dalessandro@unvpm.it +39 071 220 4776 Q160_059
Franca Matteo R MAT/05 franca@dipmat.univpm.it +39 071 220 4595  
Mandolini Marco RTD-A ING-IND/15 m.mandolini@univpm.it +39 071 220 4799 Q180_016
Paciarotti Claudia R ING-IND/17 c.paciarotti@univpm.it +39 071 220 4796 Q160_069
Palmieri Giacomo RTD-B ING-IND/13 g.palmieri@univpm.it +39 071 220 4748 Q180_008
Palpacelli Matteo Claudio R ING-IND/13 m.palpacelli@univpm.it +39 071 220 4748 Q180_008
Petrini Milena R MAT/05 m.petrini@univpm.it +39 071 220 4816  
Rossi Marco R ING-IND/14 m.rossi@univpm.it +39 071 220 4440